Adding and Administering Users

This functionality is currently available only on Onshape's browser platform.

As administrator of a company you are responsible for adding and removing users from your company account. If you have upgraded from a Professional account to an Enterprise account, the users defined in the Professional account were all moved to your Enterprise account.

If your company uses an SSO application, like Okta, even better. Onshape works with single sign on providers, too. See Configuring Integration with Identity Providers for more information.

 


Was this article helpful?

Last Updated: June 25, 2020